M-O logo No FreightWorks


Chief Executive Officer


Chief Financial Officer

Vice President, Risk Management

Vice President, Sales

Vice President,
General Freight Operations

Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Vice President, Information Technology

Sonia Matheson

Vice President, Pricing and Yield Management
Executive Vice President
Dedicated Service Division

Senior Director, Systems

Senior Director, Customer Services

Director, Solution & Process Engineering

Director, Information Technology

Director, Administration

Communication and Digital Strategy

Doug Munro

Chris Walker

Paul Harper

Rick Robertson

Tanya Geley

Sukha Matharu

Mike Morra

Richard Couto

Carlos Sousa

Adam Gray

Email: agray@M-O.com Phone: 905-792-6189

Sonia Matheson

Stacy Policnik

Tracy Huck

Email: thuck@M-O.com Phone: 604-589-1663

Jeff Daye

Email: jdaye@M-O.com Phone: 905-792-6121

Amy Storey

Brooke Caruk